Our Board & Team

Albury School Board


Board meetings are held twice termly at school. These meetings are open to all. Non-Board members do not have speaking rights although they can be granted at the discretion of the Presiding Member.

Our Team


Principal – Donna Donnelly
Piwakawaka Teacher  –  Heather van der Heyden
Tui Teacher  – Hannah Beynon
Teacher Aide  – Tracey Roughton
Office Administrator – Kathrin Burgert
Cleaner – Jaimee Hall
Caretaker – Ross Jarvis